Assam & Arunachal holiday Packages

Welcome to the magical ‘North-East,’ the region comprising seven states – Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Sikkim, Nagaland, Mizoram, Tripura, and Manipur. Popularly known as the Seven Sisters of India, these states hold pristine beauty as a majority of its hill towns are still unexplored. No wonder, keen vacationers look forward to Northeast holiday packages for an ideal vacation, which has a variety to offer. The north eastern part of India is also famous for its widespread species of orchids that contribute to around 72% of the worlds’ orchids. Major part of the north east encompasses hilly terrain. Some of the major national parks are also located in this region. Northeast tour packages grab you a chance to witness all that and more.